The Small Savers Team:



Executive Director:  Vallerie L. Tribble

Assistant Director:  Daniel Powell

Office Manager: LaVette Dildy


Infant Room: 

Lead Teacher: Dena

Assistant Teachers: Annabel, Mikki, Dorlene

Toddler I Room: 

Lead Teacher: Teleda

Assistant Teacher: Parwin, Kayla, Kandice

Toddler II Room:

Lead Teacher:  Diamonique

Assistant Teachers: Dorian

Primary Room:

Lead Teacher:

Assistant Teachers: Yazzmine and Carlene


2019-2020 Board of Directors: 

President: Dave DiGiovanni

Vice President: Karen Morgan

Treasurer: Rumana Ahmad

Secretary: Olivia Ivey

Committees/ Members

Human Resources Liaison: Stephanie Carnes

Teacher Liaison: Billy Glass

CFPB Liaison/Press & Media Consultant: Jonathan Rubin

Compensation & Benefits Review Committee: Stephanie Carnes & Isil Oral

Fundraising Committee & Scholarship Committee: Rumana Ahmad & Christina Heid

Community Building Member: Emily Renard & Karen Morgan

Member: Kristin Bateman